MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10th Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION

Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Mayor Paul TenHaken
Janet Brekke
Christine M. Erickson
Rick Kiley
Grag Naitzart

Greg Neitzert
Marshall Selberg
Curt Soehl
Pat Starr
Theresa Stehly

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda

AGENDA:

- 1) A Resolution of the City of Sioux Falls Approving the Preliminary Plan of Pleasant View Acres Addition David Heinold
- 2) Adjourn